Monday, 1. September 2008
First Practical Driving Lesson
Last Saturday Manuel and Philip had their first practical driving lesson. In the afternoon I went with them with our car to the next public training area. First Manuel started driving. We have no automatic gear so it was not so easy for him to start the car. Several times we hoped more than we cruised but Philip had the same problem. We were not the only beginners on the training area and as I remember I had also problems at my first driving lessen to start the car.

A special challenge was the first turn ,because I ait on the front seat and did not know if Manuel or Philip would get the curve correct. You know you can't do anything. I'm happy that I'm not a driving instructor - I would loose my nerves.

On Thursday Manuel and Philip will have their next practical driving lesson .

... comment